Secret Santa is on!

This year I have signed up for the staff Secret Santa, my first one ever! Not sure how it usually works but those who wanted to participate were given a form to fill out with some seemingly random questions on it, such as ‘you’re going away on holiday, describe your chosen destination’, and ‘you have found your ultimate sunhat – describe it’.  It was really quite fun to fill it in, and the forms were randomly placed into our cubbyholes for you to decipher…. I enjoy finding gifts that reflect the receiver so had a lot of fun working out what my ‘victim’ would like and sneaking it in during the week. My Secret Santa gave me this really awesome mug that holds  a lot of tea – always good as it is not often that I don’t have a cup of tea in my hand! Is a bright addition to my new desk!

img_2957

Leave a Reply

